The News The Releases


”Pouring your heart out to drifters & dreamers each night”

The new single from Swedish rockers FATBOY is a track called Aila, and it is taken from the forthcoming album Diggin’ The Scene. FATBOY is on this track joined by Heidi Kaarto on vocals and Esa Pulliainen (Agents) on guitar.

Aila will be released February 1 on psykbunkern.
The album Diggin’ The Scene will be released February 22.


FATBOY – AILA (one track single, psyk031)
Written by Hannu Kiviaho/Thomas Pareigis

Performed by FATBOY
Guest musicians: Heidi Kaarto – Vocals, Esa Pulliainen – Electric Guitar
Recorded, Mixed & Produced by Stefan Boman at Park Studios, Stockholm.
Mastered by Claes Persson at CRP, Stockholm.
Cover Artwork: FATBOY
Cover Photo: Johan Bergmark
The Couple: Angelica Eriksson & Mike Johansson

Listen on: