The ReleasesAll posts

The Releases

Innesi – Time of Silence

Wolfgang Flürs favourite Sunday morning record! Time of Silence is the debut solo single from Isabelle Erkendal, formerly part of duo Westendgirls. Listen…

The ArtistsAll posts


Samson for President

Samson For President is an independent Swedish soul man, performer, songwriter and producer. He is one of the best live acts out there…


black forest

black forest is the brainchild of Dejan Belgrenius. The prelude to black forest was formed in Gothenburg 2012 under the name Jode and gained…



KLiJN has just released a first single on psykbunkern. A beautifully drifting dreamy track that is called Our Love.

The News

The Mobile Homes

The Mobile Homes formed in 1984 and they are still one of Sweden’s leading electronic popbands. They celebrated their 30th birthday in 2014…

The News

Carolina Wallin Pérez

Carolina Wallin Pérez is a already a well known name, especially with the Kent crowd, after releasing a debut album in 2009 with acoustic…

The News


A great first, and possibly only, single from this four piece group of faceless persons. Not a proper group, but more of a…

The News

Hello Blue

Hello Blue is Sebastian Nowacki and Jimmy-Ray Rastbäck. With electronics, guitar and sweet vocal harmonies they create a heavenly sound. Their first single is…

The News


Innesi is Isabelle Erkendal. Isabelle have had earlier careers in both Westendgirls and Peaches, and had lyrics and song ideas that she wanted to…